Friday, January 7, 2011

The REAL winners of the Youth Media Awards!

Do you want to be among the first to find out the winners of the Newbery, Caldecott, Geisel, Sibert & Coretta Scott King Awards?

You can watch a live webcast which begins at 7:45AM PST (that means, 10:45am YOUR TIME) or you can wait for the press release. For more information about the award announcements click here.

No comments: